Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Roy Moreno

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Roy Moreno

4.8 out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Norma Diaz

Norma Diaz

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"great customer service from Roy Moreno’s office"
Profile photo of Lucille McBride

Lucille McBride

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This company including everyone I have dealt with have met my expectations beyond satisfaction. I am more than happy with my experience."
Profile photo of Martin Lopez

Martin Lopez

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called for a quote and spoke with Clairessa, (hope I spelled that right. ) she was very kind and courteous. Even after finding out I didn't qualify she was very professional and polite. I would definitely recommend if you meet the requirements."
Profile photo of Masresha Ayele

Masresha Ayele

June 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"Unprofessional and inconvenient"
Profile photo of KillerYo56ss

KillerYo56ss

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor my agent got me great deals by setting up multiple discounts and provided professional service by detailed explanation of how I could save! Great service"
Profile photo of Jayraj Dave

Jayraj Dave

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is very transparent and helpful. Especially, Shirley. She is always quick to respond on any request. Thank you."
Profile photo of Maria Faz

Maria Faz

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roy is an awesome insurance agent and resource. He is so knowledgeable and well-versed in all things insurance. He made signing up so easy, explained every detail of my coverage plan, and of course, offered the best rates."
Profile photo of michael smethers

michael smethers

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roy has been a great agent for many years he is always available and very helpful with any questions. Roy, Josie and the rest of the state farm team are the reason I stay with State Farm. I recommend them to everyone I know and nobody has ever been disappointed."
Profile photo of Aaron Peeler

Aaron Peeler

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was able to better my previous auto insurance rate and bundle it with home insurance for a cheaper price! Great guy as well!"
Profile photo of David Gonzalez

David Gonzalez

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jaime ramirez

jaime ramirez

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Roy’s office always goes above and beyond for me and they’re always there to answer my questions and make me feel like I’m not bothering them"
Profile photo of John Costantini

John Costantini

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Bullard

Jennifer Bullard

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Roy is professional, diligent, and saved me a substantial amount of money. I highly recommend his services."
Profile photo of Jesus Nieto

Jesus Nieto

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"10/10"
Profile photo of Jacob Cedillo

Jacob Cedillo

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Roy! Super attentive, understanding, and knowledgeable! Appreciate everything you’ve done for me and countless others! Wish nothing but the best for you my guy!!"
Profile photo of Nadim Saiful

Nadim Saiful

December 12, 2020

4  out of  5
"I have been using them for 3 years now. It’s ok."
Profile photo of Victoria Roman

Victoria Roman

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jose Pena

Jose Pena

October 2, 2020

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The worst customer service experience !! The worst state farm office in the entire metroplex !!! (Original) The worst customer service experiencie!! La peor oficina de state farm del todo el metroplex !!!"
Profile photo of Jacob Dutton

Jacob Dutton

April 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff and a truly great agent always looking out for his clients 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Andrea Meza

Andrea Meza

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cindy Vallejo

Cindy Vallejo

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great experience, answered all my questions. Actually took the time to make sure I understood what I was buying."