Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Roy Moreno

State Farm® Insurance Agent Roy Moreno

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gabriela Yidi

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roy is a wonderful source for my restaurant owners and their business insurance. He's responsive and always going above and beyond :)"

Sara Gurrola

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roy is an awesome insurance agent. I am extremely pleased with the service he has provided me with my autos and life insurance. I love that he took the time to explain every policy and he’s always just a phone call away!!"

Abbey Winter

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor is awesome! She helped me switch over my insurance and answered all of my questions. She explained everything clearly and helped me understand more about my coverages. Highly recommend if you are looking for a new insurance agent!"

Jerri Britt

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agents. They covered all concerns and it was a breeze. I dealt mainly with Taylor Solorio."

Norma Diaz

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"great customer service from Roy Moreno’s office"

Lucille McBride

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This company including everyone I have dealt with have met my expectations beyond satisfaction. I am more than happy with my experience."

Martin Lopez

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called for a quote and spoke with Clairessa, (hope I spelled that right. ) she was very kind and courteous. Even after finding out I didn't qualify she was very professional and polite. I would definitely recommend if you meet the requirements."

Clarissa Silva

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been very impressed with the professionalism and kindness of Roy and his staff throughout the years. This team has been far from incredible, they have been quick and responsive to all my insurance needs. I am glad I made the switch a few years back. Roy has been a pleasure to work with these past few years. I appreciate his thoroughness and attention to detail as insurance can get confusing at times. He displays integrity and exceptional customer service. Him and his staff will work hard to get you the best rates to meet your personal and professional needs. Roy and his team represent State Farm exceptionally well. Recommend Roy and his staff 10/10"

Masresha Ayele

June 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"Unprofessional and inconvenient"

KillerYo56ss

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor my agent got me great deals by setting up multiple discounts and provided professional service by detailed explanation of how I could save! Great service"

Jayraj Dave

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is very transparent and helpful. Especially, Shirley. She is always quick to respond on any request. Thank you."

Maria Faz

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roy is an awesome insurance agent and resource. He is so knowledgeable and well-versed in all things insurance. He made signing up so easy, explained every detail of my coverage plan, and of course, offered the best rates."

michael smethers

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roy has been a great agent for many years he is always available and very helpful with any questions. Roy, Josie and the rest of the state farm team are the reason I stay with State Farm. I recommend them to everyone I know and nobody has ever been disappointed."

Aaron Peeler

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was able to better my previous auto insurance rate and bundle it with home insurance for a cheaper price! Great guy as well!"

David Gonzalez

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roy has helped my wife and I with auto, home and life insurance. He is very detailed and and always available when we need him. He took the time to talk us through what policies we were interested in, and compared them to our old policies. He has a great team that communicates well with us and we really enjoy the comfort we have now knowing how well we are covered."

jaime ramirez

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Roy’s office always goes above and beyond for me and they’re always there to answer my questions and make me feel like I’m not bothering them"

John Costantini

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"My condo unit was damaged by the freezing weather last February. Roy assisted with my claim. I received a fair response from the insurance company and funds to cover my loss. Roy and his staff have been good advisors regarding insurance coverage and available products that fit my needs and lifestyle."

Jennifer Bullard

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Roy is professional, diligent, and saved me a substantial amount of money. I highly recommend his services."

Jesus Nieto

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"10/10"

Jacob Cedillo

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Roy! Super attentive, understanding, and knowledgeable! Appreciate everything you’ve done for me and countless others! Wish nothing but the best for you my guy!!"

Nadim Saiful

December 12, 2020

4  out of  5
"I have been using them for 3 years now. It’s ok."

Victoria Roman

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Roy Moreno is such a pleasure to work with. He assisted my family and I with great knowledge and diligence. My family and I were originally covered with Allstate for over 15 years. We had multiple cars and house insurance with under that company with no special rates or discounts. We weren’t extremely educated on insurance and have been over paying for so many years. Roy went above and beyond to break down what coverage we’d receive and found the absolute best rates that will guarantee the coverage we requested. It’s such a relief to know great customer service still exist. We had a million questions and pondered on the transfer. With the patience and support from Roy, we were able to leave Allstate after 15+ years and join StateFarm family ! Thank you again Roy we truly appreciate all of your assistance !"

Jose Pena

October 2, 2020

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The worst customer service experience!! The worst state farm office in the entire metroplex!!! (Original) The worst customer service experiencie!! La peor oficina de state farm del todo el metroplex !!!"

Paola Gallegos

June 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am extremely pleased with the service provided by Roy and his team. He was able to get me a lower monthly auto insurance payment and that was with an increase in coverage as well as adding renters and life to my policy. He made the process easy and explained everything in great detail. Definitely went above and beyond to fulfill my insurance needs while saving me money. I'm happy to have someone as professional and knowledgeable as him as my agent."

Jacob Dutton

April 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff and a truly great agent always looking out for his clients 10/10 would recommend."