Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Roy Moreno

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Roy Moreno

4.8 out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abbey Winter

Abbey Winter

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor is awesome! She helped me switch over my insurance and answered all of my questions. She explained everything clearly and helped me understand more about my coverages. Highly recommend if you are looking for a new insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Jerri Britt

Jerri Britt

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agents. They covered all concerns and it was a breeze. I dealt mainly with Taylor Solorio."
Profile photo of Norma Diaz

Norma Diaz

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"great customer service from Roy Moreno’s office"
Profile photo of Lucille McBride

Lucille McBride

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This company including everyone I have dealt with have met my expectations beyond satisfaction. I am more than happy with my experience."
Profile photo of Martin Lopez

Martin Lopez

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called for a quote and spoke with Clairessa, (hope I spelled that right. ) she was very kind and courteous. Even after finding out I didn't qualify she was very professional and polite. I would definitely recommend if you meet the requirements."
Profile photo of Clarissa Silva

Clarissa Silva

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been very impressed with the professionalism and kindness of Roy and his staff throughout the years. This team has been far from incredible, they have been quick and responsive to all my insurance needs. I am glad I made the switch a few years back. Roy has been a pleasure to work with these past few years. I appreciate his thoroughness and attention to detail as insurance can get confusing at times. He displays integrity and exceptional customer service. Him and his staff will work hard to get you the best rates to meet your personal and professional needs. Roy and his team represent State Farm exceptionally well. Recommend Roy and his staff 10/10"
Profile photo of Masresha Ayele

Masresha Ayele

June 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"Unprofessional and inconvenient"
Profile photo of KillerYo56ss

KillerYo56ss

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor my agent got me great deals by setting up multiple discounts and provided professional service by detailed explanation of how I could save! Great service"
Profile photo of Jayraj Dave

Jayraj Dave

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is very transparent and helpful. Especially, Shirley. She is always quick to respond on any request. Thank you."
Profile photo of Maria Faz

Maria Faz

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roy is an awesome insurance agent and resource. He is so knowledgeable and well-versed in all things insurance. He made signing up so easy, explained every detail of my coverage plan, and of course, offered the best rates."
Profile photo of michael smethers

michael smethers

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roy has been a great agent for many years he is always available and very helpful with any questions. Roy, Josie and the rest of the state farm team are the reason I stay with State Farm. I recommend them to everyone I know and nobody has ever been disappointed."
Profile photo of Aaron Peeler

Aaron Peeler

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was able to better my previous auto insurance rate and bundle it with home insurance for a cheaper price! Great guy as well!"
Profile photo of David Gonzalez

David Gonzalez

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roy has helped my wife and I with auto, home and life insurance. He is very detailed and and always available when we need him. He took the time to talk us through what policies we were interested in, and compared them to our old policies. He has a great team that communicates well with us and we really enjoy the comfort we have now knowing how well we are covered."
Profile photo of jaime ramirez

jaime ramirez

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Roy’s office always goes above and beyond for me and they’re always there to answer my questions and make me feel like I’m not bothering them"
Profile photo of John Costantini

John Costantini

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"My condo unit was damaged by the freezing weather last February. Roy assisted with my claim. I received a fair response from the insurance company and funds to cover my loss. Roy and his staff have been good advisors regarding insurance coverage and available products that fit my needs and lifestyle."
Profile photo of Jennifer Bullard

Jennifer Bullard

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Roy is professional, diligent, and saved me a substantial amount of money. I highly recommend his services."
Profile photo of Jesus Nieto

Jesus Nieto

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"10/10"
Profile photo of Jacob Cedillo

Jacob Cedillo

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Roy! Super attentive, understanding, and knowledgeable! Appreciate everything you’ve done for me and countless others! Wish nothing but the best for you my guy!!"
Profile photo of Nadim Saiful

Nadim Saiful

December 12, 2020

4  out of  5
"I have been using them for 3 years now. It’s ok."
Profile photo of Victoria Roman

Victoria Roman

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Roy Moreno is such a pleasure to work with. He assisted my family and I with great knowledge and diligence. My family and I were originally covered with Allstate for over 15 years. We had multiple cars and house insurance with under that company with no special rates or discounts. We weren’t extremely educated on insurance and have been over paying for so many years. Roy went above and beyond to break down what coverage we’d receive and found the absolute best rates that will guarantee the coverage we requested. It’s such a relief to know great customer service still exist. We had a million questions and pondered on the transfer. With the patience and support from Roy, we were able to leave Allstate after 15+ years and join StateFarm family ! Thank you again Roy we truly appreciate all of your assistance !"
Profile photo of Jose Pena

Jose Pena

October 2, 2020

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The worst customer service experience !! The worst state farm office in the entire metroplex !!! (Original) The worst customer service experiencie!! La peor oficina de state farm del todo el metroplex !!!"
Profile photo of Paola Gallegos

Paola Gallegos

June 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am extremely pleased with the service provided by Roy and his team. He was able to get me a lower monthly auto insurance payment and that was with an increase in coverage as well as adding renters and life to my policy. He made the process easy and explained everything in great detail. Definitely went above and beyond to fulfill my insurance needs while saving me money. I'm happy to have someone as professional and knowledgeable as him as my agent."
Profile photo of Jacob Dutton

Jacob Dutton

April 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff and a truly great agent always looking out for his clients 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Ricky

Ricky

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Claire is nothing short of a superhero of the insurance industry. I was so bewildered at how poorly Liberty Mutual was pricing my cars and home until I decided to shop around and found this agency. She went over Drive Safe and Save as well as other ways for me to save and I ended up leaving the office with car, home, and life insurance for less per month than what I was paying Liberty for just car insurance. I am thoroughly impressed with how cohesive the review was when Claire went over my policies and will always trust Claire, and this agency with any of my future insurance needs. Thank you Roy for having such an awesome team member like Claire in your office!"
Profile photo of Andrea Meza

Andrea Meza

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Roy Moreno and his staff made everything from start to finish completely seamless. I love that they took the time to explain every policy and the best part was how much money I was saving a year!!! Having an agent who goes above and beyond is life changing. I am so grateful for Roy and his staff!!!!"