Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paula White

Paula White

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula White
"Taylor Solorio gave me the best possible deal on full coverage insurance, my fiancé and family said what I was quoted was unheard of. She was very helpful and transparent, which is difficult to come by in regards to coverage. I will refer her to every person I cross paths with. With the cost of living increasing, it’s amazing to find affordable protection. Thank you."
Profile photo of Shashank Pathapally

Shashank Pathapally

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shashank Pathapally
"I switched my auto insurance recently to Statefarm and Taylor was very helpful and patient to answer all my questions. If you have no location preference, I’d definitely suggest you go to them."
Profile photo of Naveen R

Naveen R

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naveen R
"Thank you Taylor !!!"
Profile photo of Katrina Mason

Katrina Mason

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Mason
"Taylor was very patient and amazingly helpful! Thank you - Taylor!"
Profile photo of Davidson Nwankwo

Davidson Nwankwo

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Davidson Nwankwo
"Taylor was excellent. She was clear and patient while providing me with all the information I requested. I had a seamless experience whilst transitioning from my previous insurance. Thank you Taylor S."
Profile photo of Madison Staggs

Madison Staggs

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Staggs
"I had a good experience at this location! They helped me out with all my questions and were very attentive. Sol was great to work with"
Profile photo of Kevin Thompson

Kevin Thompson

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Thompson
"Really knowledge and friendly group!"
Profile photo of gary yip

gary yip

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gary yip
"Amazing service. They'll do you right."
Profile photo of Aaron Ly

Aaron Ly

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Ly
"Roy has been incredibly gracious with me and my family. We have had some very unlucky incidents that spiked up our car insurance years ago, but working with Roy has been nothing but a rewarding experience with his patience and kindness. I've always had difficulty dealing with insurance agents before where they were unyielding and difficult to work with. Roy has been nothing of the sort, and we are extremely grateful."
Profile photo of Uriel Ortega

Uriel Ortega

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Uriel Ortega
"I recently had the pleasure of interacting with Sol, the receptionist at State Farm, and I must say, the experience was exceptional. Sol's professionalism, warmth, and efficiency made me feel welcome and valued from the moment I stepped through the door. Not only did Sol greet me with a friendly smile, but they also handled my inquiries with attentiveness and expertise, ensuring that all my needs were met promptly and accurately. Their exceptional communication skills and attention to detail truly set a high standard for customer service. Sol is a true asset to the State Farm team, and I look forward to my future interactions knowing that I'll be in capable and caring hands."
Profile photo of Elijah Radanovic

Elijah Radanovic

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Radanovic
"Absolutely wonderful"
Profile photo of James Pham

James Pham

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Pham
"I made a visit to this office last week and had a wonderful experience! Upon entering I was immediately greeted by such a welcoming staff who maintained excellent service throughout my visit. Special shout out to Sol who was very patient and attentive to all of my questions!! 😊"
Profile photo of mrhalo007

mrhalo007

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mrhalo007
"Working with Roy was a reassuring experince, he went over the details with me and made strides in helping me understand what producta were best for my needs. Thank you, Roy!"
Profile photo of Quentin Welch

Quentin Welch

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quentin Welch
"Roy and his team helped me save so much money on insurance. I definitely recommend them"
Profile photo of Rosellini Vo

Rosellini Vo

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosellini Vo
"Roy and his team were great! Helped me find exactly what I needed and made it a smooth transition! Super satisfied! Thank you so much for helping me find the exact insurance I needed and saved me so much more $$ than my previous insurance!"
Profile photo of Junhak Lee

Junhak Lee

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Junhak Lee
"The officer was easy and fast on our new car from hail damage. Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Malik Jones

Malik Jones

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malik Jones
"Super nice and sweet with a kind personality and super helpful"
Profile photo of Enech Garcia

Enech Garcia

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enech Garcia
"Claire was amazing to work with! Definitely recommend asking for her for any insurance needs. 😃"
Profile photo of Kendra Thomason

Kendra Thomason

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Thomason
"After speaking with Taylor I was so glad to come back to State Farm. She answered every question and concern I had and made me feel so at ease."
Profile photo of karina sanchez

karina sanchez

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karina sanchez
"Getting insurance through here has been the smartest thing I could’ve done for my kid and myself. Clairessa has been supportive and helped me understand anything I had questions about. She takes the time to call me and makes me feel important to her. I’ve recommended them to many and always emphasize how easy Roy’s team makes the process go."
Profile photo of Valeria Ramirez

Valeria Ramirez

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria Ramirez
"Definitely recommend working with Roy and his team. Claire answered all our questions and took the time to create different types of policies to see what was best fit for us.Definitely recommend asking for her for any Auto,Home,or life insurance."
Profile photo of Wouiliane Fouodji

Wouiliane Fouodji

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wouiliane Fouodji
"Mrs Taylor she's wonderful she so patient and she take her time whit the customer she adorable definitely she's a best"
Profile photo of Mohammad Hanif

Mohammad Hanif

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Hanif
"Taylor was awesome. Very responsive. Very professional and would not stop until the job was done! Def recommend."
Profile photo of Geary Boone

Geary Boone

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geary Boone
"Taylor was a great customer service..."
Profile photo of Pradeep Pasumarthy

Pradeep Pasumarthy

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pradeep Pasumarthy
"I am using their services for all my Insurance needs for 6+ years and always has great experience. I would definitely recommend them for your Insurance needs."